

## Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology

## **BOARD OF STUDIES**

The following members have been nominated as the Board of Studies Members for the Mechanical Engineering Program of Mechanical Engineering Department for academic year 2023-24.

Sl No	Name	Position in Current Engagements	Position in the BOS	Photo				
Ch	Chair Person							
1	Dr. A. Anitha Lakshmi	Associate Professor & HOD of ME GRIET, Hyderabad	Chairman					
Members								
2	Dr. K Vijay Kumar Reddy	Senior Professor, Principal & Director of R&D, JNTUH, Hyderabad.	Member (JNTUH Nominee)					
3	Mr. B Srikanth	Deputy Manager, Hyundai Motor India Engineering, Private Limited,	Member (Industry Expert)					
4	Mr. S Kasi Raju	Director, R&D, Intergraph, Hyderabad.	Member (Alumni & Industry Expert)					
5	Mr. Lokesh Jaddu	Engineer II, FMC Technologies	Alumni					
6	Dr. B Satyanarayana	Professor, HOD ME Dept, VNR VJIET Hyderabad.	Member (External Expert)					
7	Dr. Swadesh Kumar Singh	Professor of ME, GRIET, Hyderabad.	Member					

8	Dr N Sateesh	Professor of ME, GRIET, Hyderabad.	Member	
9	Dr. R Raman Goud	Professor of ME, GRIET, Hyderabad.	Member	Contraction of the second seco
10	Dr R Karthikeyan	Professor of ME, GRIET, Hyderabad.	Member	
11	Dr. B Tanya	Associate Professor of ME, GRIET, Hyderabad.	Member	Nh-sy-tanina
12	Prof. B. Ch. Nookaraju	Associate Professor of ME, GRIET, Hyderabad.	Member	
13	Dr. V Mallikarjuna Reddy	Professor of CE, GRIET, Hyderabad.	Co-opted member	
14	Subash Ray	IV B.Tech ME (21245A0306)	Student	