Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Department

S.No
Name
Designation
Email Address
Personal Website
1
Dr. Jandhyala N Murthy
Professor & Director
nm.jandhyala@griet.ac.in
Click here
2
Dr. N. Sateesh
Professor & HOD
sateesh.nagari1@gmail.com
Click here
3
Dr. Swadesh Kumar Singh
Professor
swadeshsingh@griet.ac.in
Click here
4
Dr. L. Jayahari
Professor
l.jayahari@griet.ac.in
Click here
5
Dr. R. Karthikeyan
Professor
rkyen22@yahoo.com
Click here
6
Dr. R. Raman Goud
Professor
ramangoud@griet.ac.in
Click here
7
Dr. K. Venkateswarlu
Professor
chaitu9903@gmail.com
Click here
8
Dr. U. S. Jyothi
Professor
upendram_jyothi@yahoo.com
Click here
9
Dr. Ram. Subbiah
Associate Professor
ram4msrm@gmail.com
Click here
10
Dr. K. Satyanarayana
Associate Professor
satya.kosaraju@griet.ac.in
Click here
11
B. Ch. Nookaraju
Associate Professor
nookaraju@griet.ac.in
Click here
12
K. Koteswara Rao
Associate Professor
kkorata@yahoo.co.in
Click here
13
D. S. Nagaraju
Associate Professor
sivanagaraju.griet@gmail.com
Click here
14
K. Sunil Kumar Reddy
Associate Professor
kadaru.s@gmail.com
Click here
15
S. Ravi Sekhar
Assistant Professor
sravisvk@yahoo.co.in
Click here
16
D. Eswaraiah
Assistant Professor
d.eswaraiah@gmail.com
Click here
17
B. Tanya
Assistant Professor
tanyabuddi@yahoo.com
Click here
18
A. Anitha Lakshmi
Assistant Professor
anitha.akkireddy@gmail.com
Click here
19
J. Venkata Suresh
Assistant Professor
venkatasureshj@gmail.com
Click here
20
M. Mamatha Gandhi
Assistant Professor
mamatha.mannaragudi@gmail.com
Click here
21
K. Ratna Babu
Assistant Professor
ratna.0354@gmail.com
Click here
22
K. Prashanth Reddy
Assistant Professor
kpreddy26@gmail.com
Click here
23
S. Bhanu Teja
Assistant Professor
bhanusanduru@gmail.com
Click here
24
V. Balaji
Assistant Professor
only2balaji@gmail.com
Click here
25
K. P. Sireesha
Assistant Professor
grietmechs@gmail.com
Click here
26
Ch. Bandhavi
Assistant Professor
challa.bandhavi@gmail.com
Click here
27
S. Sravan Sashank
Assistant Professor
sravansas@gmail.com
Click here
28
B. Krishna Mohan
Assistant Professor
mohan20kb@gmail.com
Click here
29
D. Suresh Kumar
Assistant Professor
suresh.duvva@gmail.com
Click here
30
Balubai. M
Assistant Professor
balubai.mk@gmail.com
Click here
31
M. Sreekanth
Assistant Professor
mallepogusreekanth@gmail.com
Click here
32
K. Ramyasree
Assistant Professor
ramyasreekeerthi@gmail.com
Click here
33
M. Snehapriya
Assistant Professor
sneha.priya346@gmail.com
Click here
34
R. Arun Kumar
Assistant Professor
arunr1303@gmail.com
Click here
35
K. Ravi Kumar
Assistant Professor
ravi.7paulnitw@gmail.com
Click here
36
L. Gopinath
Assistant Professor
gopinath.lavu@gmail.com
Click here
37
S. Aparna
Assistant Professor
aparna.siripuram@gmail.com
Click here
38
B. Shankarachary
Assistant Professor
shankarachary143@gmail.com
Click here