Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Winners Of Spices-15

List of 1 st Prize Winners				
S.No	Name	Branch	Name of the Recipe	
1	Y. SAI SWETHA	Mechanical-D		
2	R. SAI PRASANNA	Mechanical-D	CARROT DESERT	
3	KAVYA	ECE-C		
4	M. SNEHACHANDANA	ECE-C		

List of 2 nd Prize Winners				
S.No	Name	Branch	Name of the Recipe	
1	P.SRILEKHA	Mechanical-B		
2	S.PALLAVI	Mechanical-B	PANNER ALOO TIKKI	
3	CH. MADHURI	Mechanical-B		
4	K. SWATHI	Mechanical-B		

SPICES COORDINATOR

Ms S. Bhanu teja Asst. Professor